OHS 2011 Winter Guard Ensemble

The Oswego High School Winter Guard, performing its 2011 program
“inDEPENDence,” took home the silver medal from the Mid-York Conference Championships on March 26 at Shenendehowa High School in Clifton Park. The winter guard was led on the floor by seniors Jessica Gilbert, Paige Gray, Jacqueline Hondro, Jenna Hotchkiss and Katherine Robinson. Other members of the 2011 OHS winter guard include Myranda Arnesen, Gina Bartholomew, Kyrstin Blackburn, Rachael Chetney, Stephanie Cuszyck, Danielle Gilbert, Morgan Hanley, Carly Hewitt, Cassandra Hondro, Julia Knight, Cayla Knopp, Khadijah Malone, Elizabeth O’Gorman, Kylie Pelkey, Brittany Reed, Deanna Santiago and Elizabeth Westcott.
The 2011 staff included Michael Tierney, Shannon O’Mara, Ali Sivers and Ryan Bronner.





© Oswego High School Parents Association  2011